Complete News Archive

  • Thu Apr 26, 2012 - Meetings set to help Maine Medicare recipients understand options Bangor Daily News
  • Wed Apr 25, 2012 - Gov. Paul LePage Signed the Supplemental State Budget MPBN News
  • Mon Apr 23, 2012 - Federal lawsuit targets MaineCare cuts Businessweek / AP
  • Sun Apr 22, 2012 - Homeless students, young and on their own Bangor Daily News
  • Sat Apr 21, 2012 - Mother finds her voice to help son keep nursing care Kennebec Journal (Amy Calder Column)
  • Fri Apr 20, 2012 - Controversial Maine Dental Pilot Project Gets Underway MPBN News
  • Thu Apr 19, 2012 - Advocacy groups filing suit Thursday over MaineCare changes Bangor Daily News
  • Tue Apr 17, 2012 - LePage signs two more bills aimed at protecting domestic violence victims Bangor Daily News
  • Mon Apr 16, 2012 - MaineCare cuts mark legislative session Portland Press Herald
  • Sun Apr 15, 2012 - LePage uses line-item veto on general assistance budget item, Legislature may be forced to reconvene Bangor Daily News
  • Sat Apr 14, 2012 - Don't wait for Social Security check in the mail Atlanta Journal Constitution
  • Fri Apr 13, 2012 - LePage signs bill to assist domestic violence victims Bangor Daily News
  • Thu Apr 12, 2012 - Maine Labor Relations Board director dismisses claims of non-union hires Morning Sentinel
  • Wed Apr 11, 2012 - Governor Signs Historic Legislation Reforming Telecommunications Regulation in Maine Market Watch
  • Tue Apr 10, 2012 - Maine Supreme Court Streams Online WABI News / AP
  • Sun Apr 08, 2012 - Children with autism finding success Kennebec Journal
  • Sat Apr 07, 2012 - Family struggles to find home for son with autism Bangor Daily News
  • Fri Apr 06, 2012 - 38 to become US citizens at Portland school ceremony Portland Press Herald
  • Fri Apr 06, 2012 - In rare move, Lawmakers override MaineCare veto Seacoast Online
  • Thu Apr 05, 2012 - ACLU issues strip search warning Portland Daily Sun

Pages