Complete News Archive

  • Fri Feb 15, 2013 - President's proposed minimum wage increase gets mixed reviews Kennebec Journal
  • Fri Feb 15, 2013 - Full-time work shouldn't mean life in poverty (editorial) Kennebec Journal
  • Thu Feb 14, 2013 - Maine could see early-childhood education grow Press Herald
  • Tue Feb 12, 2013 - Area hospitals report readmission rates Lewiston-Auburn Sun Journal
  • Mon Feb 11, 2013 - The bridge between despair and life Bangor Daily News
  • Sun Feb 10, 2013 - Efficient and effective, Preble Street respects humanity of those it serves (Maine Voices) Maine Sunday Telegram
  • Sat Feb 09, 2013 - How to Give Families a Path Out of Poverty (Sunday Dialogue) New York Times
  • Fri Feb 08, 2013 - Child Poverty Rates Are Especially High in Small Cities The Atlantic
  • Thu Feb 07, 2013 - Legal clinics on tax, tenant law to be offered at libraries Bangor Daily News
  • Wed Feb 06, 2013 - Maine opens spending records on website Boston.com / AP
  • Mon Feb 04, 2013 - Day of Prayer to Precede Seating of Wabanaki-Maine's Truth and Reconciliation Commissioners Indian Country Today Media Network.com
  • Sun Feb 03, 2013 - Maine's court-appointed lawyers face fiscal crunch Kennebec Journal
  • Sat Feb 02, 2013 - Some poor may regain MaineCare coverage Press Herald
  • Fri Feb 01, 2013 - LePage's budget would cut off patients with special needs Press Herald
  • Thu Jan 31, 2013 - Medicaid Recipients Receive Letters Alerting Them to Benefit Cuts Portland Daily Sun
  • Wed Jan 30, 2013 - Adults with disabilities sue LePage, DHHS Lewiston Sun Journal
  • Mon Jan 28, 2013 - Some lawmakers, ACLU pushing for privacy protection Portland Press Herald
  • Sun Jan 27, 2013 - Citizen Obama and the Anti-Poverty/Pro-Prosperity People The Nation
  • Sat Jan 26, 2013 - Grassroots Effort to Meet the Basic Needs of Vulnerable During Cold Snap MPBN News
  • Sat Jan 26, 2013 - Budget proposal: State would stop paying for some counselors Sun Journal

Pages