Complete News Archive

  • Wed Sep 19, 2012 - Soft-spoken LePage discusses bullying, abuse with Erskine Academy students Kennebec Journal
  • Tue Sep 18, 2012 - Maine's U.S. Senate candidates debate taxes, health care Kennebec Journal
  • Mon Sep 17, 2012 - Ellsworth homeless shelter reflects on 20 years, turnaround in formerly icy relationship with city Bangor Daily News
  • Sun Sep 16, 2012 - Healing from Indian child ‘takings’ is in the telling (editorial) Bangor Daily News
  • Sat Sep 15, 2012 - Housing project completed, celebrated in Farmington Lewiston Sun Journal
  • Fri Sep 14, 2012 - Court Denies Maine Medicaid Lawsuit, Says To Give CMS Time To Rule On Cuts Kaiser Health News
  • Thu Sep 13, 2012 - Snowe: Heating money to stay at last year's level Kennebec Journal
  • Wed Sep 12, 2012 - Seniors, caregivers, service providers get tips on preventing elder abuse Bangor Daily News
  • Tue Sep 11, 2012 - Maine supreme court visiting 3 high schools Boston Globe / AP
  • Mon Sep 10, 2012 - Statewide literacy plan to be launched in Lewiston Tuesday Lewiston Sun Journal
  • Sun Sep 09, 2012 - More relief for Maine property taxpayers Lewiston Sun Journal
  • Sat Sep 08, 2012 - DHHS will wait for federal OK before telling Medicaid recipients they’re losing coverage Lewiston Sun Journal
  • Fri Sep 07, 2012 - In Portland Schools, breakfast is on the house Portland Press Herald
  • Thu Sep 06, 2012 - Medicaid lawsuit might delay or prevent cuts in Maine WCSH News
  • Wed Sep 05, 2012 - State's Medicaid battle now a court case Kennebec Journal
  • Tue Sep 04, 2012 - Report: Young Mainers pay less for health coverage, elderly pay more under insurance law Bangor Daily News
  • Mon Sep 03, 2012 - Bishops focus on joblessness, poverty in Labor Day statement National Catholic Reporter
  • Sun Sep 02, 2012 - Maine faces debate over Medicaid expansion Seacoast Online
  • Sat Sep 01, 2012 - Solon women's shelter expanding, adding beds, amenities Waterville Morning Sentinel
  • Fri Aug 31, 2012 - Officials hope new Maine dental school will help solve shortage Lewiston Sun Journal

Pages